Products

Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes - High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE

Short Description:

Product Description Size O.D.: 20×20-400x600mm W.T.: 1.2-11.75mm Length: 3.0-12m Standard ASTM A500, BS1387,GB3091,ASTMA53, B36.10, BS EN1029, GB/T9711 etc Material SS400; S235jrh; ASTM A53 GrA,GrB; STKM11,ST37,ST52, 16Mn,etc. Fabrication Plain ends, cutting, etc Surface Treatment 1. PVC,black and color painting 2. Transparent oil,anti-rust oil 3. According to clients requirement Package Bundle;Bulk;Plastic bags ,etc Others We can do special orders as customer&#...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

The corporation upholds the philosophy of "Be No.1 in high quality, be rooted on credit rating and trustworthiness for growth", will continue to serve outdated and new consumers from home and overseas whole-heatedly for Epoxy Lined Carbon Steel Pipe, , Saw Welding Steel Pipe, , Hot Rolled Steel Angle, , Our customers mainly distributed in the North America, Africa and Eastern Europe. we will source top quality goods using the really aggressive selling price.
Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes - High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE Detail:

Product Description
001

Size

O.D.: 20×20-400x600mm
W.T.: 1.2-11.75mm
Length: 3.0-12m
Standard ASTM A500, BS1387,GB3091,ASTMA53, B36.10, BS EN1029, GB/T9711 etc
Material SS400; S235jrh; ASTM A53 GrA,GrB; STKM11,ST37,ST52, 16Mn,etc.
Fabrication Plain ends, cutting, etc
Surface Treatment 1. PVC,black and color painting
2. Transparent oil,anti-rust oil
3. According to clients requirement
Package Bundle;Bulk;Plastic bags ,etc
Others We can do special orders as customer’s requirement.
We also can provide all kinds of steel hollow pipes.
All the production process are made under the ISO9001:2008 strictly

 

  Elements  
  Material   
Chemical Composition% Mechanical Property
C% Mn% S% P% Si% Yield Point (Mpa) Tensile Strength(Mpa) Elongation  
(%) 
Q195 0.06-0.12 0.25-0.50 <0.050 <0.045 <0.30 >195 315-430 32-33
Q215 0.09-0.15 0.25-0.55 <0.05 <0.045 <0.30 >215 335-450 26-31
Q235 0.12-0.20 0.30-0.70 <0.045 <0.045 <0.30 >235 375-500 24-26
Q345 <0.20 1.0-1.6 <0.040 <0.040 <0.55 >345 470-630 21-22

002
Related products
Production process
003
Company Information
04
Tianjin Reliance Company , is specialized in manufacturing steel pipes. and many special service can be done for you. such as ends treatment, surface finished, with fittings, loading all kinds of sizes’ goods in container together, and so on for
05
Our office is located in Nankai distric, Tianjin city, near Beijing, the capital of China, and with excellent location.It just takes 2 hours from beijing international airport to our company by high speed rail.and the goods can be delivered from our factory to Tianjin port for 2 hours. you can take 40 minutes from our office to Tianjin beihai international airport by subway.
06
Export record:
India,Pakistan,Tajikistan,Thailand,Myanmar,Australia,Canada,United States,United Kingdom,Kuwait,Mauritius,Morocco,Paraguay,Ghana,Fiji,Oman,Czech Republic,Kuwait,Korea and so on.
Packaging & Shipping
Our Services:
1. We will provide you with detailed technical data and drawing.
2. Strict quality control and careful supervision to ensure the best crane for you.
3. Strict process control to make sure the crane will be delivered on time.
4. We will help handling shipment documents.
5. Our senior engineers can provide installation guidance, commissioning and training services.
6. Delivery with English user manual, parts manual, product certification and revelant certificates.
7. 12 months warranty after installation and commissioning in additional to human damage factor.
8. Technical advisory for any time and engineers available to service machinery overseas.


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes -
 High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Global Large Diameter Steel Pipes Market Analysis and Forecasts, 2015-2019 & 2022 – Near-to Mid-Term Prospects Remain Favorable for LDSPs | 8 Inch Steel Pipe
DIY bookcase: Steps to an industrial-style piece | Sch 40 Steel Pipe

Having a sound small business credit score, outstanding after-sales services and modern manufacturing facilities, we've got earned an fantastic reputation among our buyers across the globe for Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes - High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Sierra Leone , Saudi Arabia , London , We adopted technique and quality system management, based on "customer orientated, reputation first, mutual benefit, develop with joint efforts", welcome friends to communicate and cooperate from all over the world.
  • The company can think what our think, the urgency of urgency to act in the interests of our position, can be said this is a responsible company, we had a happy cooperation!
    5 Stars By David from Milan - 2015.06.26 19:27
    The supplier abide the theory of "quality the basic, trust the first and management the advanced" so that they can ensure a reliable product quality and stable customers.
    5 Stars By Marco from Brunei - 2015.09.21 11:01

    Related Products