Products

Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes - High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE

Short Description:

Product Description Size O.D.: 20×20-400x600mm W.T.: 1.2-11.75mm Length: 3.0-12m Standard ASTM A500, BS1387,GB3091,ASTMA53, B36.10, BS EN1029, GB/T9711 etc Material SS400; S235jrh; ASTM A53 GrA,GrB; STKM11,ST37,ST52, 16Mn,etc. Fabrication Plain ends, cutting, etc Surface Treatment 1. PVC,black and color painting 2. Transparent oil,anti-rust oil 3. According to clients requirement Package Bundle;Bulk;Plastic bags ,etc Others We can do special orders as customer&#...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We consistently carry out our spirit of ''Innovation bringing development, Highly-quality ensuring subsistence, Management promoting benefit, Credit attracting customers for Welded Steel Pipe, , Cold Drawn Carbon Seamless Steel Pipe, , Mild Steel Hollow Sections Pipes, , Our professional technical team will be wholeheartedly at your service. We sincerely welcome you to visit our website and company and send us your inquiry.
Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes - High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE Detail:

Product Description
001

Size

O.D.: 20×20-400x600mm
W.T.: 1.2-11.75mm
Length: 3.0-12m
Standard ASTM A500, BS1387,GB3091,ASTMA53, B36.10, BS EN1029, GB/T9711 etc
Material SS400; S235jrh; ASTM A53 GrA,GrB; STKM11,ST37,ST52, 16Mn,etc.
Fabrication Plain ends, cutting, etc
Surface Treatment 1. PVC,black and color painting
2. Transparent oil,anti-rust oil
3. According to clients requirement
Package Bundle;Bulk;Plastic bags ,etc
Others We can do special orders as customer’s requirement.
We also can provide all kinds of steel hollow pipes.
All the production process are made under the ISO9001:2008 strictly

 

  Elements  
  Material   
Chemical Composition% Mechanical Property
C% Mn% S% P% Si% Yield Point (Mpa) Tensile Strength(Mpa) Elongation  
(%) 
Q195 0.06-0.12 0.25-0.50 <0.050 <0.045 <0.30 >195 315-430 32-33
Q215 0.09-0.15 0.25-0.55 <0.05 <0.045 <0.30 >215 335-450 26-31
Q235 0.12-0.20 0.30-0.70 <0.045 <0.045 <0.30 >235 375-500 24-26
Q345 <0.20 1.0-1.6 <0.040 <0.040 <0.55 >345 470-630 21-22

002
Related products
Production process
003
Company Information
04
Tianjin Reliance Company , is specialized in manufacturing steel pipes. and many special service can be done for you. such as ends treatment, surface finished, with fittings, loading all kinds of sizes’ goods in container together, and so on for
05
Our office is located in Nankai distric, Tianjin city, near Beijing, the capital of China, and with excellent location.It just takes 2 hours from beijing international airport to our company by high speed rail.and the goods can be delivered from our factory to Tianjin port for 2 hours. you can take 40 minutes from our office to Tianjin beihai international airport by subway.
06
Export record:
India,Pakistan,Tajikistan,Thailand,Myanmar,Australia,Canada,United States,United Kingdom,Kuwait,Mauritius,Morocco,Paraguay,Ghana,Fiji,Oman,Czech Republic,Kuwait,Korea and so on.
Packaging & Shipping
Our Services:
1. We will provide you with detailed technical data and drawing.
2. Strict quality control and careful supervision to ensure the best crane for you.
3. Strict process control to make sure the crane will be delivered on time.
4. We will help handling shipment documents.
5. Our senior engineers can provide installation guidance, commissioning and training services.
6. Delivery with English user manual, parts manual, product certification and revelant certificates.
7. 12 months warranty after installation and commissioning in additional to human damage factor.
8. Technical advisory for any time and engineers available to service machinery overseas.


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes -
 High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Ternium SA (TX) Given Consensus Recommendation of “Hold” by Brokerages | Sch 40 Steel Pipe
Saudi-German JV supplying pipes to Turkmenistan for TAPI gas pipeline | Welded Carbon Steel Pipe

We have been ready to share our knowledge of internet marketing worldwide and recommend you suitable merchandise at most aggressive rates. So Profi Tools present you very best price of money and we are ready to develop alongside one another with Quality Inspection for 50mm Mild Steel Round Pipes - High Quality Mild Square Steel Pipe Price – RELIANCE, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Panama , Eindhoven , India , Based on experienced engineers, all orders for drawing-based or sample-based processing are welcomed. We have now won a good reputation for outstanding customer service among our overseas customers. We will continue to try the best to supply you good quality products and solutions and the best service. We've been looking forward to serving you.
  • This is a reputable company, they have a high level of business management, good quality product and service, every cooperation is assured and delighted!
    5 Stars By Bertha from Venezuela - 2016.08.21 14:13
    High Quality, High Efficiency, Creative and Integrity, worth having long-term cooperation! Looking forward to the future cooperation!
    5 Stars By Lorraine from Honduras - 2016.04.28 15:45

    Related Products