منتجات

أسئلة وأجوبة

التعليمات

أسئلة مكررة

هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟

نعم، نحن مصنع في تيانجين في الصين من عام 2001. يمكننا ان نقدم لكم سعر المصنع مباشرة.

هل يمكن تقديم عينات؟

بالتأكيد، ولكن كان فقط لالأحجام العادية، وسوف يتم دفع أجرة النقل من قبل لك.

ما هو MQO الخاصة بك؟

1tons، فمن الأفضل للحزم.

هل لديك البضائع خازن؟

نعم، ولكن يجب أن ترسل لي الأحجام التي تحتاج إليها، واسمحوا لي أن التحقق من ذلك بالنسبة لك.

 ما هو متوسط ​​الوقت الرصاص؟

للعينات، في مهلة حوالي 7 أيام. لانتاج كميات كبيرة، في مهلة 20-30 يوما بعد تلقي دفعة ودائع. والمهل تصبح فعالة عند (1) تلقينا مقدمك، و (2) لدينا موافقة النهائية لمنتجاتك. إذا لا تعمل المهل الزمنية لدينا مع الموعد النهائي الخاص بك، يرجى الدخول على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك مع بيع الخاص بك. في جميع الحالات سنحاول تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. في معظم الحالات، نحن قادرون على القيام بذلك.

هل نضمن تسليم آمن من المنتجات؟

نعم، ونحن دائما استخدام التعبئة والتغليف تصدير عالية الجودة. نحن أيضا نستخدم التعبئة المخاطر المتخصصة للبضائع الخطرة والتحقق من صحتها الشاحنين التخزين البارد للسلع الحساسة درجة الحرارة. التعبئة والتغليف المتخصص ومتطلبات التعبئة غير القياسية قد تكبد رسوم إضافية.

ما هي أنواع وسائل الدفع التي تقبلونها؟

إيداع 30٪ مقدما، والتوازن 70٪ ضد نسخة من B / L.

أو L / C في البصر أو غيرها يمكن أن تكون المناقشة

يمكنك تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو أوديإم؟

نعم، لدينا فريق قوي النامية. هذه المنتجات يمكن أن يتم وفقا لطلبك.

ماذا عن رسوم الشحن؟

تكلفة الشحن يعتمد على الطريقة التي تختارها للحصول على السلع. اكسبرس هو عادة أكثر أسرع ولكن أيضا الطريقة الأكثر تكلفة. قبل نقل البحري هو أفضل حل لكميات كبيرة. بالضبط أسعار الشحن ويمكن أن نقدم لك إلا إذا كنا نعرف تفاصيل المبلغ، الوزن وطريقة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟

Products

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Are you factory or trading company?

Yes, we are factory in Tianjin of china from year 2001. We can give you the factory price directly.

Could you provide the samples?

Sure, but it is just for normal sizes, and the freight will be paid by you.

What is your MQO?

1tons, it is better for bundles.

Do you have stockist goods?

Yes, but you must send me the sizes you need , let me check it for you.

 What is the average lead time?

For samples, the lead time is about 7 days. For mass production, the lead time is 20-30 days after receiving the deposit payment. The lead times become effective when (1) we have received your deposit, and (2) we have your final approval for your products. If our lead times do not work with your deadline, please go over your requirements with your sale. In all cases we will try to accommodate your needs. In most cases we are able to do so.

Do you guarantee safe and secure delivery of products?

Yes, we always use high quality export packaging. We also use specialized hazard packing for dangerous goods and validated cold storage shippers for temperature sensitive items. Specialist packaging and non-standard packing requirements may incur an additional charge.

What kinds of payment methods do you accept?

30% deposit in advance, 70% balance against the copy of B/L.

Or L/C at sight or others could be discussion

Can you OEM or ODM?

Yes, we have strong developing team. The products can be made according to your request.

How about the shipping fees?

The shipping cost depends on the way you choose to get the goods. Express is normally the most quickest but also most expensive way. By seafreight is the best solution for big amounts. Exactly freight rates we can only give you if we know the details of amount, weight and way. Please contact us for further information.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?